This area lists all the Vancouver District Contacts. Please feel free to contact them for any assistance in regard to the Vancouver District.

You are not seeing the complete content of this site because you are not currently logged in. To login, please enter your login info (in the panel to the right).

Please note: For privacy reasons, you will need to be logged in to view the phone numbers and email addresses of your District Contacts.




Anne Davidson

District Director

Janet Sinclair

Past District Director

Karin Fulcher


Lynn Cockrill


Jim Douglas

Membership Director

Lisa Tate

Social Committee Chair

Carolyn Bird

Social Committee - Co-Chair

Freddie Whiting

Travel Assistants Committee