National Board

President Larry Johns president@pionairs.ca
Vice President Cathy Olson vicepresident@pionairs.ca
Past President Deedee Lannon pastpresident@pionairs.ca
Treasurer Marilyn McMullen treasurer@pionairs.ca
Secretary Rose-Anne Carney secretary@pionairs.ca
Communications Laurie Lincoln communication@pionairs.ca
Pension Committee Sue Welscheid pensions@pionairs.ca
Explorations Michael Cush explorations@pionairs.ca
Membership Laura Logan membership@pionairs.ca
Digital Media Laura Logan digitalmedia@pionairs.ca

District Directors

Vancouver Island & Gulf Islands Grant Snider Please log in to view
Vancouver Anne Davidson Please log in to view
Okanagan Kent Gregoire Please log in to view
South Alberta Cathy Olson Please log in to view
North Alberta Marilyn Sochatsky Please log in to view
Manitoba & Saskatchewan Rose Anne Seymour Please log in to view
Ontario Lesley Huether Please log in to view
Ottawa & Gatineau Region Monique Edwards Please log in to view
Qu├ębec (Province) Ingrid Young Please log in to view
New Brunswick & PEI Rose-Anne Carney Please log in to view
Nova Scotia Garland Snelgrove Please log in to view
Newfoundland & Labrador Ursula Stamp Please log in to view
USA & Caribbean Gloria Sterling Please log in to view
UK & International Maggie Boto-White Please log in to view